2015-12-14T22:12:45+00:00 HipHop4Real

Релиз микстейпа Juicy J — «O’s To Oscars» и видео «O’s To Oscars Intro»

  1. 5
  2. 4
  3. 3
  4. 2
  5. 1
(20 голосов, 5 из 5)

Новый микстейп  Juicy J — «O’s To Oscars» сегодня стал доступен для прослушивания,. В нем приняли участие Project Pat, Wiz Khalifa, Logic и Ty Dolla $ign. В один день с микстейпом вышло видео «O’s To Oscars Intro».



01. Intro (Prod. By Sonny Digital)
02. Durdy (Prod. By South Side, Sonny Digital & Metro Boomin)
03. Re Up Money (Prod. By Tarentino)
04. Curve Dat (Prod. By Sonny Digital)
05. Yeah Nigga (Prod. By TM88)
06. Disrespectin Feat. DC Young Fly (Prod. By Lex Luger Juicy J Lil Awree & Crazy Mike)
07. TWRK Bit Feat. Project Pat (Prod. By Durdy Costello)
08. UP Feat. Wiz Khalifa & Project Pat (Prod. By TM88)
09. Beef (Prod. By TM88)
10. You Cant (Prod. By Zaytoven)
11. Aint No Holding Back (Prod. By Tarentino)
12. I Aint Fukin Witcha Feat. Logic (Prod. By Wondagurl)
13. You Gotta See (Prod. By Zaytoven)
14. You And I Feat. Ty Dolla Sign (Prod. By TM88 & Southside)

Прослушать и скачать микстейп «O’s To Oscars»: Datpiff

Juicy J — O’s To Oscars



Подпишись на наш Facebook | VK | Instagram

Читайте также


Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
We do not share your personal details with anyone.