2018-05-4T23:05:07+00:00 HipHop4Real

Jedi Mind Tricks – «San La Muerte» [Премьера клипа]

  1. 5
  2. 4
  3. 3
  4. 2
  5. 1
(63 голоса, 5 из 5)

Новый альбом Jedi Mind Tricks под названием «The Bridge and the Abyss» выйдет 22 июня. Группа представила первый сингл с будущего релиза, а также клип на него.
Кроме того, стал известнен треклист:

1. Al bid-aya featuring Yes Alexander
2. San La Muerte
3. Rashindun Caliphate
4. Freshco & Miz
5. When the Body Goes Cold
6. What She Left Behind
7. Death Toll Rising
8. Shed the Skin to Receive the World (Interlude) featuring Yes Alexander
9. Certified Dope featuring Eamon
10. Hell’s Henchman
11. God Forsaken
12. Legacy of the Prophet featuring Sean Price
13. Void Ritual (Interlude) featuring Yes Alexander
14. You Have One Devil But Five Angels
15. Marciano’s Reign featuring Scott Stallone
16. Torture Chamber featuring CZARFACE
17. The Letter Concerning the Intellect
18. Making a Killing featuring Thea Alana
19. What Falls Is Fallen (Interlude) featuring Yes Alexander

Jedi Mind Tricks - "The Bridge And The Abyss"

Jedi Mind Tricks — «The Bridge And The Abyss»

Напоминаем о нашем интервью с Vinnie Paz, записаное на фестивале Hip Hop Kemp прошлым летом.

Подпишись на наш Facebook | VK | Instagram

Читайте также


Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
We do not share your personal details with anyone.